Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Parent’s Quick Reference Guide

This page contains the URL web address of different websites.

Website Address  URL Address
Awesome Library http://www.awesomelibrary.org/
CCS University https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfPHgGz_8lNWS7sm3ztU6tw
Cape Fear Valley Health Systems http://www.capefearvalley.com/
CommonLit  www.commonlit.org
Cumberland County Library & Information Center http://www.cumberland.lib.nc.us/ccplsite/
Dictionary. Com www.dictionary.com
Family Fun.com http://familyfun.go.com/ 
Fayetteville Observer Online http://www.fayettevillenc.com 
Great Websites for Kids Science http://gws.ala.org/category/sciences
Interactive Sites Science http://interactivesites.weebly.com/science.html
Johnnie’s Math Page http://www.jmathpage.com/
Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/
Kids Math TV http://www.kidsmathtv.com/
KidsSpace @ The Internet Public Library http://ipl.org/div/kidspace/
A Math’s Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/
Math is Fun https://www.mathsisfun.com/
Multiplicaiton.com http://www.multiplication.com/
National Library of Virtual Manipulatives  http://nlvm.usu.edu/
NCMS 6th Grade Social Studies http://nsms6thgradesocialstudies.weebly.com/
NCWiseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Newsela www.newsela.com
Read Write Think  http://www.readwritethink.org/
Reading Rockets  www.readingrockets.org
Read Theory  www.readtheory.org
Read Works  www.readworks.org
Scholastic Parents  www.scholastic.com/parents

Free Homework Help:

Free Homework Help Online – Tutor.com

Cumberland County Public Library and Information Center – www.cumberland.lib.nc.us 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Carol Dunning on October 26, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias