Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

 

Felder, CorneliusPrincipalcorneliusfelder@ccs.k12.nc.us
King, ConnieAssistant Principalconnieking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Principal Intern
Banks, NicoleData Managernicolebanks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brown, JeanetteReceptionistjeanettebrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray, AimmieDiscipline Clerkammiegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tarrant, KristyBookkeeperkristytarrant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Viera, WandaComputer Lab Assistantwandaviera@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Resource
Baldwin, LacriciaEnglish Language Arts Resource/Co-oplacriciabaldwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Comer, LatoyaMath Resource/Co-oplatoyacomer@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Electives
Goode, VanessaSpanishvanessagoode@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hall, DesireeBanddesireehall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hodges, ShakiraCTEshakirahodges@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mattocks, GloriaLibrary Sciencegloriamattocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perkins, LizetteMathlizetteperkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Powell, LeacerArtleacerpowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Scott, PaulOrchestrapaulscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tate, DylanPEdylantate@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Ballard, BirgitSchool Nursebirgitballard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray, AmmieMed Clerkammiegray@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Gators Team -7th Grade
Anderson, CrystalEnglish Language Artscrystalanderson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Espinoza, TracieSocial Studiestracieespinoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gaines, ChristySciencechristygaines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stigger, SenitaMathsenitastigger@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Huskies Team-6th Grade
Atkins, SarahSciencesarahatkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Florentine, JoanMathjoanflorentine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Powlen, JannellSocial Studiesjannellpowlen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasmin LangstonEnglish Language Artsjasminlangston@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Tar Heels Team-8th Grade
Bradford, JackieSocial Studiesjackiebradford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dunham, MyraEnglish Language Artsmyradunham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jenkins, TeriScienceterijenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shiver, TerryMathterryshiver@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Dolphins  
Davis, JacquettaAutism Teacherjacquettadavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swinnie, ReginaAutism Assistantreginaswinnie@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Student Services
Carter, DrewISS P/Tdrewcarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Collins-Dipaolo, SiviSocial Workersivicollins-dipaolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gilchrist, MakkeddahAIG Case Managermakkeddahgilchrist@ccs.k12.nc.us
Psychologist
Mathis, KimlyELA Instructional Coachkimlymathis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kirby, SusanMath Instructional Coachsusankirby@ccs.k12.nc.us
McKnight, SheilaEC Case Managersheilamcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mattocks, GloriaMedia Coordinator/Web Manager/BOB
Coach/Postmaster
gloriamattocks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pilgrim, StephanieGuidance stephaniepilgrim@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sy, EleanorESLeleanorsy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thorne, LindaISS P/Tlindathorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Viera, WandaYearbook/Computer Lab Assistantwandaviera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Williams, KennethSafe School Coordinatorkennethwwilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria  
Legg, ShawnaCafeteria Manager – 910-484-1925cn371@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Custodial Staff  
McRae, AndrewHead Custodianandrewmccrae@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Gloria Mattocks on November 19, 2019